That ain’t a sneeze…

Ah yes.  Those are the words spoken in my children’s most favorite song of recent days.  It’s off of the Istvan and His Imaginary Band EP called Things I Like.  It is in fact spoken on the title track itself.  Lucky for me it’s a pretty rocking country flavored tune.  The line in question is spoken when the lead singer implies that he likes food that makes him sneeze. A bandmates start to sneeze but instead of the sneeze comes unexpected flatulence.  When Istvan states “That ain’t a sneeze” the band member replies “Nope”.  The whole band then reacts accordingly and my kids crack up every time. My son runs the dialouge as one sentence

 Uh..Uh..Uhh..Bllzzurt..Thatain’tasneezenope..ahhhhhhman.  

It’s pretty funny the first 500 times.  I’m still amused.  I may need to change it out of the car so as not to wear out the fun.  I already talked about how good Istvan’s lastest CD release is (SWEET) and his first EP is pretty darn good too.  Right after you make a Poochamungas purchase for Xmas stop and get some Istvan and His Imaginary Band CD’s. Imaginary or not this band is rocking it out!

Istvan things I like

Comments are closed.