Quiet before the storm

Today is Sunday and as I am getting over a cold my son is building with Mega Blocks and my daughter is quietly reading in her room.  The wife still sleeps and who can blame her after the busy Thanksgiving we hosted. We had friends over and what a great time.  Anyway before I go make breakfast I realized next weekend we have two gigs and then another the following Sunday.  Not to mention all sorts of other events and parties as December descends upon us.  I am content to watch the son build for now and scramble up some eggs for the kids. Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and if you can come see the Poochamungas play next weekend. Saturday December 6th at the Apollo Recreation Center in Alsip for Santas Landing. Also Sunday December 7th at the Marina Grand in New Buffalo, MI for the Teddy Bear TeaHave a great Sunday and may you survive the upcoming Xmas season with your sanity intact!

The bunny eared Pooch

Comments are closed.