Shameless plug – Buy “Block Party” for Christmas… and a video?

Art by Joe Somers

Art by Joe Somers

While I went ahead and named my ten best kindie album picks if I were to name my #1 it would be … Block Party!  The one I sank my heart and soul and wallet into.  I  hope that you go buy a few as stocking stuffers for your kids, nieces, nephews, neighbors, childrens classmates, local libraries, mothers cousins nephews step child, etc.  If you read the blog I hope you’ve had a chance to listen to the CD.  We are really proud of the effort and results.   http://cdbaby.com/poochamungas5  This is the end of my shameless Christmas plug.

TV questionWe have yet to make a video for the Block Party! CD.  I have some ideas but would like to ask you, the fan, what song would you like us to make into a video.  Post in the comments or on our Facebook or Twitter page.  All help is appreciated!

Comments are closed.