Todays listening

Grenadilla_AlbumCover_Web_GrenadillaIts late Saturday and my wife is recovering nicely from pneumonia. We’ve been having an on and off dance party of sorts and my daughter has been spinning the CD’s today in the house and a fine job she has done.  First the newest Francis England– Blink of an  Eye followed by family favorite Grenadilla –Grenadilla and Kira Willey –Kings & Queens of the Forest.  She also threw in some Recess MonkeyTambourine Submarine and we are now rocking to Josh and the JamtonesBear Hunt.  It seems my kids like the comedy interludes while the parents do not.  Both agree the music is pretty awesome.  All the music listed above is worth buying. Go support you local kindie artist.  Next week I am going to list my favorites songs of this year.  Plus other stuff so stop on by!

Just added  UnderbirdsUnderbirds.  This girl is on a roll!

Comments are closed.