Photos and Summer Gig Schedule

Pooch head stars

Today we not only have a rehearsal we also have to take photos for the upcoming CD release.  Not my favorite thing to do but necessary to promote the materials.  I have hired a professional photographer instead of the usual DIY photos we usually use.  So today he’s gonna take pics during rehearsal and then after as well.  I hope to get some good stuff given he’s taking photos of me… But I digress.  The big day is only 3 months away and lots to do before the “Official Release.”  No worries.

pooch summer schedule 13'

We have six great shows this summer.  Make sure you come on out and enjoy one of our live gigs.   We venture out of state a couple of times as well.  Like us on Facebook and keep up with our travels and gigs.

Comments are closed.